24H. SERVICE - CALL
+ 47 750 68 400

Contact us

Employees

Administration Position Mail Phone 
Odd Rikard Wik-Iversen  General Manager orw-i@seloy.no 930 12 595
Runar Mørch Project director rum@seloy.no   915 41 302 
Øyvind Iversen Technical Manager oyvind.iversen@seloy.no 977 33 314
Torbjørn Hanssen Project Manager th@seloy.no  97 03 47 85 
Torstein Grønbech Project Manager  tg@seloy.no  90 91 85 21 
Heidi Nilssen Economy hn@seloy.no  40 72 14 26
Johanne Solem Payroll js@seloy.no  41 29 46 91 
Oddbjørn Albrigtsen Mechanic oa@seloy.no  97 02 51 01 
Arnt Ståle Solem Storage as@seloy.no  91 66 29 00 
       
Fleet      
Nautilus (M/S)     nautilus@seloy.no 958 81 100 
Nautilus Aldra (M/S)   aldra@seloy.no 905 81 100
Nautilus Balder (Tug)   balder@seloy.no 947 81 100
Nautilus Maxi (Barge)   maxi@seloy.no 481 81 100 
Nautilus Multi (Barge)   multi@seloy.no  
Nautilus Ocean (M/S)   ocean@seloy.no 904 70 530
Nautilus Survey (M/S)   survey@seloy.no  916 81 100
MaritimeAnker ikonServices
    • Location

      Øksningsveien 30
      8850 Herøy, Norway

      Tel.: (+47) 75 06 84 00
      Fax: (+47) 75 06 84 01
      Email: adm@seloy.no

      24H. SERVICE - CALL
      + 47 750 68 400
      +47  916 81 100

    • Contact us

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input