24H. SERVICE - CALL
+ 47 750 68 400

Contact us

Employees

Administration Position Mail Phone 
Runar Mørch CEO rum@seloy.no   91 54 13 02 
Tom Breivik Project Manager / Sales tbr@seloy.no  90 01 48 18
Torbjørn Hanssen Project Manager th@seloy.no  97 03 47 85 
Ken Tollaksen HSSEQ & HR Manager kt@seloy.no  41 45 95 48 
Torstein Grønbech Project Manager  tg@seloy.no  90 91 85 21 
Rune Pedersen Project Manager rp@seloy.no  90 84 02 11
Ola Frogner Project Manager ola.frogner@seloy.no 97 55 29 23
Heidi Nilssen Economy hn@seloy.no  40 72 14 26
Johanne Solem Payroll js@seloy.no  41 29 46 91 
Oddbjørn Albrigtsen Mechanic oa@seloy.no  97 02 51 01 
Arnt Ståle Solem Storage as@seloy.no  91 66 29 00 
Øyvind Adolfsen Technical Manager oad@seloy.no  92 05 80 10
       
Fleet      
Nautilus Maxi (Barge)   maxi@seloy.no  48 18 11 00 
M/S Nautilus Survey   survey@seloy.no  91 68 11 00 
T/B Nautilus Pride   pride@seloy.no  95 08 11 00 
Nautilus Multi (Barge)   multi@seloy.no  
M/S Nautilus Aldra   aldra@seloy.no  90 58 11 00 
M/S Nautilus     nautilus@seloy.no  95 88 11 00 
M/S Nautilus Nova   nova@saqs.no  90 28 11 00 
M/S Nautilus Viking   viking@saqs.no  90 18 11 00 
T/B Nautilus Star   star@saqs.no  48 05 72 17 
MaritimeAnker ikonServices
    • Location

      Øksningsveien 30
      8850 Herøy, Norway

      Tel.: (+47) 75 06 84 00
      Fax: (+47) 75 06 84 01
      Email: adm@seloy.no

      24H. SERVICE - CALL
      + 47 750 68 400
      +47  916 81 100

    • Contact us

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input